Archive | August, 2012


24 Aug


Hi guys, i’ve been talking about my new book Sophisticated for a few day now, and i would like to give you an offical summary of the book below.

Every woman comes to a point in her life when she is forced to take a true look at herself and the enviroment that sorrounds her. In the new book, Sophisticated, you’ll meet five women that have come to a crossroad in their lives when they’re forced to make a change in order to leap forward.

Joey is in her late twenties and has yet to find love and often wonders what she’s doing wrong why she can’t find “Mr. Right”. Kathleen as no clue as to how it is to be a single woman after being married for thirty years and recently losing her husband to cancer. As she steps back out into the world of the singles she finds out the hard way that things don’t always appear as they seem and sometimes the wrong perception of someone could cost you your life. Toni has been locked up in a marriage for years being phyically and emotionaly abused that her selfesteem is now as low as the ground she walks on. Now she is forced to reivent herself for her two kids or go into complete depression. Sophisticated will spark a nerve in every woman and allow them to look at themselves  in a completely different way!

 if you like the summary above go to to purchase a copy in paperback or ebook formatt. Thanks and talk to you soon.

Sophisticated for sale

21 Aug

hello everyone as you all know i’ve finish writing my fourth book Sophisticated and i have to say, i’m like a pround mama. It express all the emotion that i wanted my readers to feel while reading about the life of these five ficticious woman and there journey in finding their true authentic self. I think you guys will love it as well. Sophisticated will be available for sale on august the 23 as a ebook or paperback at thanks and let me know what you think by signing my guest book om my home page when you click on the link above.



19 Aug

Ok everyone i have finish writing my third ebook call Sophisticated and i think you’ll be very please with it. It’s about five women in diffrent places in there lives, force to make life changing decision in order to move forward and better themselves. All five of these women are force to acknowledge themselve and their self worth. While discovering who they truly are they also get to uncover their true self and what really make them happy.